News Detail  

Niels Feijen Winner of the French Open 2010

Niels Feijen wins the French Open from Graig Osborne at the Leaders Billard Club - Paris. Ed: 104 - 2010 - Paris, France - Diamond Nine / Dynamic French Open 1. Feijen, Niels NED 2. Osborne, Graig GBR 3. Drago, Tony MLT 3. Jungo, Dimitri SUI For the complete ranking of this event please look at Ranking France Open 2010 Niels Feijen - winner of the French Open 2010 Niels Feijen, Dimitri Jungo, Tony Drago and Graig Osborne Niels Feijen and Serge Neto (Leaders Billard Club)

Back to the Latest News Overview »

Visit the Aramith website ... Visit the Billiard Beckmann website ... Visit the Dynamic Billard website ... Visit the Iwan Simonis website ... Visit the Rasson website ...