News Detail  

Niels Feijen Winner of the Spain Open 2008

Niels Feijen wins the Spain Open from Marcus Chamat at Torrequebrada Hotel/Casino Benalmadena - Malaga. Ralf Souquet still leads the Eurotour Ranking 2008!! Niels Feijen rises to the second place! Ed: 96 - 2008 - Malaga, Spain - Diamond Nine / Dynamic Spain (Costa Del Sol) Open 1. Feijen, Niels NED 2. Chamat, Marcus SWE 3. Drago, Tony MLT 3. Tot, Sandor SRB

Back to the Latest News Overview »

Visit the Aramith website ... Visit the Billiard Beckmann website ... Visit the Dynamic Billard website ... Visit the Iwan Simonis website ... Visit the Rasson website ...