Meet The Players  

  About 4 players from 15 different countries will compete in this 2019  Euro Tour for EuroTour - 9 Ball - Open. Here below the list of countries who are participating this Euro Tour EuroTour - 9 Ball - Open event and will be assigned based on participants assigned to this event. In the map you see the countries who are participating the EPBF at this moment.

  Albania   Austria   Belgium
  Bosnia and Herzegovina   Czech Republic   Denmark
  Spain   Estonia   Finland
  France   Great Britain   Germany
  Greece   Hungary   Italy
  Japan   Saudi Arabia   Kuwait
  Lithuania   Luxembourg   Netherlands
  Norway   Poland   Portugal
  Russia   Slovenia   Serbia
  Slovakia   Sweden   Syria
  Turkey   United Arab Emirates   Ukraine
  Vietnam   Wales   --
   View Participants Per Tournament for this EPBF  Event »
   View complete Participants List for this EPBF  Event »
   View Participants for all EPBF Events »
   Player Registration
   Click here to update your profile ...
Albania Macedonia Belarus Belgium Iceland Turkey Bulgaria Israel Serbia Montenegro Croatia Slovenia Slovakia Latvia Lithuania Russia Finland Sweden Ukrain Hungary Austria Czech Republic Liechtenstein Poland Greece North Cyprus Italy Malta Portugal Spain Switzerland Germany Norway France Denmark Ireland Great Britain Luxembourg Netherlands
Visit the Aramith website ... Visit the Billiard Beckmann website ... Visit the Dynamic Billard website ... Visit the Iwan Simonis website ... Visit the Rasson website ...