Referees
Tournament
Now Running  »   [  EC - All Disciplines - Veldhoven - (Hotel & Conference Center NH Koningshof)  ]  
Info » Draw and Results » Charts » Venue » Referees » Photo Gallery » Calendar »
Press & News » Order Of Play » Ranking » Sponsors » Team » Documents » Archive »

Referees EC - 2012 - MWWC - Luxembourg - Luxembourg

Referee
Danilo Hebestreit
Schleusenweg 2
19376 Neuberg
Germany
Phone: +49 38724 20509
Mobile: --
Danilo71@t-online.de


Referee
Roman Mirakhmedov
--
 --
Czech Republic
Phone: 
Mobile: --
mirakhmedov@gmail.com


Referee
Niokla Peso
Dubrovacka 14
31000 Osijek
Croatia
Phone: --
Mobile: +38 5955607406
nikola.peso@gmail.com


Referee
Christine Roessler
--
-- --
Germany
Phone: --
Mobile: --
--


Referee
Bostjan Svetec
Smrtnikova 3
1117 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Phone: +386 41249993
Mobile: +0386 41249993
bsvetec@gmail.com


Referee
Togay Tantura
Ataturk Cad.18
-- Guzelyurt
North Cyprus
Phone: +9 05 33 864 0005
Mobile: --
tantura_togay@hotmail.com


Referee
Mark Treure
Wührisstr. 22
5712 Beinwil am See
Switzerland
Phone: +41 179 2410694
Mobile: --
treuremark@bluewin.ch


Head Referee
Jeanette van den Eijkel
Vinkenweg 26
2231 NS Rijnsburg
Netherlands
Phone: +31 71 4025240
Mobile: +31 6 24905131
jeanet86@gmail.com


Referee
Johnny Vanrijkel
--
-- --
Belgium
Phone: --
Mobile: --
--


Referee
Tatyana Vekker
--
-- --
Ukrain
Phone: --
Mobile: --
--


Head Referee
Miha Vovko
Laknerjeva Ulica 6
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Phone: +38 6 41688860
Mobile: +38 6 41688860
Miha.vovko@gmail.com


Referee
Laszlo Zabo
Mogyorofa u. 8
2030 Erd
Hungary
Phone: +36 20 97 14 281
Mobile: +36 20 97 14 281
laszlo.zabo@freemail.hu



Visit the Aramith website ... Visit the Dynamic Billard website ... Visit the Iwan Simonis website ... Visit the Patricks Canadian Taverne website ... Visit the Rasson website ...