Referees
Tournament
Info » Draw and Results » Charts » Venue » Referees » Photo Gallery » Calendar »
Press & News » Order Of Play » Ranking » Sponsors » Team » Documents » Archive »

Referees EC - 2010 - MWWC - Zagreb - Croatia

Referee
Nadine Kaiser
Utestr. 18
65205 Wiesbaden
Germany
Phone: +49 177 6867925
Mobile: --
kaisernadine@web.de


Referee
Arnold Kaiser
Utestr. 18
65205 Wiesbaden
Germany
Phone: --
Mobile: --
zyliar@gmail.com


Head Referee
Holger Kreisel
Europastr. 65
4600 Wels
Austria
Phone: +43.650 4646035
Mobile: --
h.kreisel@gmx.at


Referee
Roman Mirakhmedov
--
 --
Czech Republic
Phone: 
Mobile: --
mirakhmedov@gmail.com


Referee
Tanja Schwedes
Eberstall 12
84098 Hohenthann
Germany
Phone: +49 176 22035056
Mobile: --
tanja@tanja-schwedes.com


Referee
Bostjan Svetec
Smrtnikova 3
1117 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Phone: +386 41249993
Mobile: +0386 41249993
bsvetec@gmail.com


Referee
Krisztian Szabo
Virág u. 2/B.
8000 Székesfehérvár
Hungary
Phone: +36 20 946 1830
Mobile: --
cris@leonyvalencia.com


Referee
Togay Tantura
Ataturk Cad.18
-- Guzelyurt
North Cyprus
Phone: +9 05 33 864 0005
Mobile: --
tantura_togay@hotmail.com


Referee
Mark Treure
Wührisstr. 22
5712 Beinwil am See
Switzerland
Phone: +41 179 2410694
Mobile: --
treuremark@bluewin.ch


Head Referee
Jeanette van den Eijkel
Vinkenweg 26
2231 NS Rijnsburg
Netherlands
Phone: +31 71 4025240
Mobile: +31 6 24905131
jeanet86@gmail.com


Head Referee
Miha Vovko
Laknerjeva Ulica 6
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Phone: +38 6 41688860
Mobile: +38 6 41688860
Miha.vovko@gmail.com


Referee
Laszlo Zabo
Mogyorofa u. 8
2030 Erd
Hungary
Phone: +36 20 97 14 281
Mobile: +36 20 97 14 281
laszlo.zabo@freemail.hu



Visit the Aramith website ... Visit the Dynamic Billard website ... Visit the Iwan Simonis website ... Visit the Patricks Canadian Taverne website ... Visit the Rasson website ...